ABOUT US

President

Susanne Brummelte

Wayne State University

sbrummelte@wayne.edu

President-Elect

Jessica Matchynski-Franks

Rochester College

jmatchynski@rc.edu

 

Past President

Shane Perrine

Wayne State University

sperrine@med.wayne.edu 

 

Secretary

Nora Fritz

Wayne State University

nora.fritz@wayne.edu

Treasurer

Tom Fischer

Wayne State University

thomas.fischer@wayne.edu

 

Awards Chair

Eric Ramsson

Grand Valley State University

ramssone@gvsu.edu

Councilors

 

Central Michigan University

Julien Rossignol

rossi1j@cmich.edu

 

Michigan State University 

Nicholas Kanaan

nicholas.kanaan@hc.msu.edu

 

University of Michigan 

Jonathan Morrow 

jonmorro@med.umich.edu

 

Wayne State University 

Anna Moszczynska

amosz@wayne.edu​

Western Michigan University 

Jeremy Duncan

jermey.duncan@wmich.edu

Field Neuroscience Institute

Gary Dunbar 

Central Michigan University 

dunba1g@cmich.edu

 

At large

Peter Vollbrecht 

Hope College 

vollbrecht@hope.edu

 

At large

Andrew Gall 

Hope College

gall@hope.edu

Graduate Student 

Zackary Bowers

Central Michigan University 

zlbowers@cmich.edu

 

Graduate Student

Harmony Risca

Western Michigan University

harmony.i.risca@wmich.edu

CHAPTER BY-LAWS

© 2019 by MiSfN.