ABOUT US

President
Anna Moszczynska

Wayne State University

amosz@wayne.edu​

Past President

Jessica Matchynski-Franks

Rochester College

jmatchynski@rochesteru.edu

 

Secretary

Harold Greene

University of Detroit-Mercy

greenehh@udmercy.edu 

Treasurer

Hilary Marusak

Wayne State University

hmarusak@med.wayne.edu

 

Awards Chair

Eric Ramsson

Grand Valley State University

ramssone@gvsu.edu

Website Co-ordinator

Bhairavi Srinageshwar

Central Michigan University

srina1b@cmich.edu

Councilors

 

Central Michigan University

Julien Rossignol

rossi1j@cmich.edu

 

Michigan State University 

Joseph Patterson

patte401@msu.edu

 

University of Michigan 

Sara Aton

saton@umich.edu

 

Wayne State University 

Kelly Bosse

kbosse@med.wayne.edu

Western Michigan University 

Lisa Baker

lisa.baker@wmich.edu

Field Neuroscience Institute

Gary Dunbar 

Central Michigan University 

dunba1g@cmich.edu

 

At large

Kevin Trewartha 

Michigan Technological University

kmtrewar@mtu.edu

 

Graduate Student 

Candace Johnson

Western Michigan University 

candace.johnson@wmich.edu

 

CHAPTER BY-LAWS