ABOUT US

President

Jessica Matchynski-Franks

Rochester College

 jmatchynski@rochesteru.edu

President-Elect

Anna Moszczynska

Wayne State University

amosz@wayne.edu​

Past President

Susanne Brummelte

Wayne State University

sbrummelte@wayne.edu

 

Secretary

Harold Greene

University of Detroit-Mercy

greenehh@udmercy.edu 

Treasurer

Hilary Marusak

Wayne State University

hmarusak@med.wayne.edu

 

Awards Chair

Eric Ramsson

Grand Valley State University

ramssone@gvsu.edu

Councilors

 

Central Michigan University

Julien Rossignol

rossi1j@cmich.edu

 

Michigan State University 

Nicholas Kanaan

nicholas.kanaan@hc.msu.edu

 

University of Michigan 

Paul Jenkins

pjenkins@umich.edu

 

Wayne State University 

Kelly Bosse

kbosse@med.wayne.edu

Western Michigan University 

Lisa Baker

lisa.baker@wmich.edu

Field Neuroscience Institute

Gary Dunbar 

Central Michigan University 

dunba1g@cmich.edu

 

At large

Jessica Matyas 

Rochester University

jmatyas@rochesteru.edu 

 

At large

Andrew Gall 

Hope College

gall@hope.edu

Graduate Student 

Erin Edwards

Wayne State University 

eedwards@med.wayne.edu

 

Graduate Student

Lana Grasser

Wayne State University

lgrasser@med.wayne.edu

CHAPTER BY-LAWS