Outreach contacts

 

Interested in learning more about outreach, or of participating in an outreach event? The chapter members below are actively engaged in outreach, and are working to increase collaboration and information sharing amongst all chapter institutions. If you are interested in being added to this list, contact the web page coordinator.

 

 

Michigan State University - East Lansing

Jenny Taylor  taylo958@msu.edu

Casey Henley   clhenley@cns.msu.edu

 

MSU-Grand Rapids-Department of Translational Science & Molecular Medicine

Scott Counts   Scott.Counts@hc.msu.edu 
 

Wayne State University

Tom Fischer   thomas.fischer@wayne.edu

 

Western Michigan University

Lisa Baker   lisa.baker@wmich.edu

 

Central Michigan University

Aaron Antcliff    antcl1ak@cmich.edu

 

Hope College

Pete Vollbrecht   vollbrecht@hope.edu

Andy Gall   gall@hope.edu

 

University of Michigan

Brittany Kuhn   bnkuhn@umich.edu

© 2019 by MiSfN.